Trusted Partners

Type Company Name Number Email
1031 Exchange IPX 1031 Exchange Ron Ricard 408.483.1031 ron.ricard@ipx1031.com
1031 Exchange Worden Wealth Management, LLC Carl Worden 408.261.2275 carl@1031XSI.com
Accountant Year Round Tax Service Heather McTavish 831.438.0237 heather@yrts.net
Accountant The Reynolds Group Randy Reynolds 831.438.0408 Randy@ReynoldsGroupCPA.com
Accountant Cal Pro Investments Don Byfield 408.295.0777 calproinvestments@sbcglobal.net
Air Conditioning/Furnace/Plumbing Bogner Air Conditioning & Heating Steve Bogner 831.438.5254  
Air Conditioning/Furnace/Plumbing ASAP Appliance Service & Plumbing Andrew Napier 831.345.2145  
Air Conditioning/Furnace/Plumbing Geo H. Wilson, Inc. Geo Wilson 831.423.9522  
Air Conditioning/Furnace/Plumbing Bogners All Air Joseph Bogner 831.438.5254  
Appraiser Pacific Appraisers Tim Edwards 831.607.3805 tim@pacificappraisers.com
Appraiser Jeff Hund Appraisal Services Jeff Hund 831.566.3272 jeffhund@sbcglobal.net
Appraiser Monterey Bay Appraisal Service Steve McElyea 831.464.7724 smcelyea@cruzio.com
Appraiser Montgomery Appraisal Ted Montgomery 408.995.6012 Tmontgomery777@gmail.com
Architect Mark McKinney Architect Mark McKinney 831.464.0933 mckinneyarchitect@hotmail.com
Book Keeper S K Bookkeeping Kim Sotero 831.722.3020 Kim@skbookkeeping.com
Cabinets   John Mann 831.427.0906  
Carpet Warehouse Direct Tim Donoghue 831.429.8221 donoghue52@gmail.com
Chimney Inspector John Anderson Enterprises, Inc. John "Tex" Anderson 831.336.2198  
Closet Organizer The Closet Magician Dave Liotta 831.419.2587 DaveLiotta@hotmail.com
Computer Repair Click Away   831.420.1200  
Concrete Whitlow Concrete Tim Whitlow 831.475.4499  
Electrician   Andrew Brightman 831.239.0600 ausbright2003@yahoo.com
Electrician   Ken McClellan 831.234.3195 kjmelec@gmail.com
Financial Advisor Edward Jones Cheryl Rebottaro 831.461.9311 cheryl.rebottaro@edwardjones.com
Garage Doors A-1 Overheard Door Company Claire Armintrout 831.722.0706 a1ohd@att.net
General Contractor   Dave Jantz 831.334.1477  
General Contractor   Jack Carver 831.901.1931 Gotchacarver@yahoo.com
General Contractor   Ryan Doan 831.566.5095 doaner8@yahoo.com
General Contractor   Will Hobbs 831.427.1748 willhobbs19@sbcglobal.net
General Contractor Matt George Construction Dave Jantz 831.334.1477  
General Contractor Talmadge Construction, Inc. Jeff Talmadge 831.689.9133 jeff@talmadgeconstruction.com
General Contractor   Rich Van Dine 831.588.1970 Richvandine@gmail.com
General Contractor Coast Valley Construction Dave Hines 831.234.9618 coastvalleyconst@aol.com
Graphic Artist Black Dog Graphics Lisa Salinero 831.429.1664 lisa@blackdog-graphics.com
Handy Person   Mick Bowen 661.492.1502 mick_bowen@yahoo.com
Handy Person White Rose Handy Woman Bianca Schaut 831.239.3110 Bianca@whiterosehandywoman.com
Handy Person / Hauling Kunz Valley Trash Jack Kunz 831.338.9050 kunzvalleytrash@hughes.net
Hauling / Demo   Ken Keegan 408.314.0396 ken@agerecycling.com
Home Inspector WIN Home Inspection Dennis Spencer 831.214.8805 dspencer@wini.com
Home Inspector Applied Real Estate Inspections Holland Woolley 831.227.0805 hjwoolley@areinspections.com
Home Warranty Vendor First American Home Buyers Pro Joan Fischer 800.698.0422 jtfischer@firstam.com
House Cleaner Jordan Cleaning Service Vilma Jordan 831.662.2815 vmish1973@gmail.com
Insurance Agent State Farm Insurance Laureen Yungmeyer 831.423.4700 Laureen@LaureenYoungmeyer.com
Insurance Agent State Farm Insurance Aleene Althouse 831.420.1555 Aleene@agent24x7.net
Insurance Agent Farmer Insurance Perry Ropp 408.377.8686 propp1@farmersagent.com
Landscape Maintenance Professional Garden Care Lisa Stivers 831.295.9417 loopycruz@yahoo.com
Landscaping Douglas Landscape Design Nicole Douglas 831.359.3773 nwd831@gmail.com
Landscaping   Laura Leroy 831.818.2147 laleroy831@gmail.com
Landscaping Renteria's Green Garden Landscape Juan Renteria 831.345.4493 juanrent@yahoo.com
Legal Baskin & Grant, LLP Stephen Grant 831.425.8999 info@baskingrant.com
Legal The Law Offices of John P. Hannon II John Hannon 831.476.8005 jph3003@yahoo.com
Legal The Law Offices of Helen B. Hempel Helen Hempel 831.754.1431 helen@hempellaw.com
Legal Sadri & Kandel, LLP Brian Kandel 408.837.7765 brian@sadriandkandel.com
Legal J Macc Credit Consulting Julie Macc 650.867.5936 juliemacc@comcast.net
Legal   Norma MacLeod 650.355.5335 nml@divorce-consultants.net
Legal   Richard Manning 831.688.4133  
Legal Law Offices of Timothy J Morgan Tim Morgan 831.429.9841 Tmorgan@morganlaw.us
Legal Bosso Williams Peter Sanford 831.426.8484 psanford@bossowilliams.com
Legal Reid P. Schantz - Escrow Services Reid Schantz 831.425.1986 rps.esq@sasquatch.com
Legal   Lori Silver 831.375.3030  
Legal Steburg Law Firm Anita Steburg 408.573.1122 anita@steburglawfirm.com
Lender Wells Fargo Dan Fish 831.466.2628 Daniel.Fish@wellsfargo.com
Lender   Jim Petralia 831.647.1258 Jimpetralia@sbcglobal.net
Lender Bay Federal Angie Wiedemann 831.477.8567 awiedemann@bayfed.com
Mover   Dan Gaynor 831.212.9650  
Mover Santa Cruz Moving Services Mariano Kuk 831.425.1095  
Organizer Organized 4 Success Shannon McGuiness 831.566.0497  
Organizer A Move Made Simple Theresa Tucciarelli 831.539.1000 Movinggal@gmail.com
Painter   Alfredo Alfaro 831.435.8226  
Painter   Francisco Huante 831.840.2778 huante@got.net
Painter T. Paul Sek Painting Paul Sek 831.588.4080 seafriendly@msn.com
Pest Inspector 4 Less Termite Chris Finn 831.465.1699 4less@4lesstermite.com
Pest Inspector O2 Termite Bob Owens 831.440.8742 o2termite@gmail.com
Plumber Expert Plumbing Talal Dakkak 831.419.7700 ExpertPlumbing.CA@gmail.com
Property Management Wilder Associates, Inc. Jim Wilder 831.688.5600  
Roof Inspector Roof Inspection & Repair Services Russell Cadwallader    831.684.2839  
Roofer Daddario Roofing Steve Daddario 831.286.1606 steve@daddarioroofing.com
Roofer Brett Shelton Roofing Brett Shelton 831.536.4047 brettsheltonroofingSC@gmail.com
Roofer Stefani Roofing Greg Stefani 831.588.2170 gstefani@att.net
Staging Key Impressions Home Staging Kim Furman 831.818.8215 kfurman@key-impressions.com
Staging Santa Cruz Staging Rose Giannetto 831.295.4581 santacruzstaging@yahoo.com
Surveyor Ifland Survey Gary Ifland 831.426.7941 jeanmarie@iflandsurvey.com
Surveyor McGregor Land Surveys Robert McGregor 831.479.1953 robert@mcgregorlandsurveys.com
Tile   Dale Manss 831.345.9617 nscjeanne@gmail.com
Tree Services Quality Arbor Care   831.462.4972  
Well Service & Test Capitola Pump   831.475.5364  
Window Cleaning ASC Window Cleaning   831.420.7809  
Window Cleaning Lighten Up Window Cleaning   831.428.2254  
Window Cleaning Visual Window Cleaning   831.429.9228  
Window Cleaning Mark Howard Window Cleaning Mark Howard 408.354.2010 markhowardwindowcleaning@yahoo.com
Window Cleaning/Gutter Cleaning Pure Light Window & Gutter Cleaning   831.227.7900  
Window Coverings Drapery Enterprises Wendi Strong 831.345.2277 wendilstrong@gmail.com